C o n t a c t

We love to hear from people - whether you are interested in joining us, would like to come along to one of our club nights (all are welcome) or want to be kept informed of our events.

See below for details of our regular home.

President​



Thomas C W Ingilby Bart.

 

Musical Directors​



Main show

Oliver Longstaff

 

Christmas concert

Oliver Longstaff

 

Librarians



Andy Wilkinson

 

Graham Woods

 

Officers

Chairman

chair@hgss.info

Carrie Brown

Honorary Secretary

secretary@hgss.info

Liz Kelley

 

Honorary Treasurer

treasurer@hgss.info

Ruth Pridmore

 

Membership & Patrons

Secretary

membership@hgss.info

Dot Hakin

Committee

 

Business Manager

business@hgss.info

Samantha Westwood

 

Publicity & programme

publicity@hgss.info

tbc

 

Events

fundraising@hgss.info

Charlotte Brown

 

External comms (Press, advertising, social media)

art@hgss.info

tbc

 

Social Secretary

social@hgss.info

Jenny Humphries

 

Casting Committee​

Terry Harrison

Roz Ebbetts

 

Sarah Helsby Hughes

 

Oliver Longstaff

 

Where to find us

 

Our regular home for music rehearsals is now

Time Together,  Unit 10, Provincial Works, Laundry Road, The Avenue, Starbeck, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4QE 

Any change to this venue for specific rehearsals or events will always be publicised alongside the rehearsal or event details

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2016 by HGSS. Proudly created with Wix.com

Registered Charity No. 502359

All photos are copyright and cannot be copied or used without express permission of HGSS